Home * About * Me * Ask * Theme

Hi, I'm Lauren and welcome to my blog! I'm16 years young and come from Hampshire, England.
This blog contains stuff about awesome bands and a lot of feelings and shit.
I really like cats and I have an unhealthy obsession with the Titanic. ._. The Darkness are the best band ever.
Current band i'm obsessing over = Pierce The Veil<3

Remember, the world is NOT a better place without you. You are beautiful.

Feel The Romance. My Brutal Romance. My Beautiful Romance. My Miserable Romance. My X-rated Romance. My Harlequin Romance. My Innocent Romance. My Selfish Romance. My Childish Romance. My Pathetic Romance. My Scandalous Romance. My Water-Cooler Romance. My Chemical Romance

Here's a list of the awesome bands i listen to, and gigs I've been to. c:

keep it ugly xo<3

 killjoy(s) sassing

Theme by: iamadek.
Gerard too has left his daughter Bandit, slightly older than Frank’s girls, behind. Unlike Frank, though, he hasn’t quite got to grips with the technology involved in seeing her yet.
“I’m going to have to go figure out this whole Skype thing because...

Gerard too has left his daughter Bandit, slightly older than Frank’s girls, behind. Unlike Frank, though, he hasn’t quite got to grips with the technology involved in seeing her yet.

“I’m going to have to go figure out this whole Skype thing because I don’t really know how to do that yet,” he says. “I suppose I’ve had more time than Frank to prepare for not being with my family, but it’s still hard to be completely ready for that first time you leave. But when she’s older, she’ll get to come to the shows. I’ll bring her out on stage with those big ass headphones. Or she can start a band with Frank’s kids. They’ve all got crazy enough names to be in a band, right?”

(Source: itsallaboutmcr)

  1. queer-transboi reblogged this from kidcyanide-blog
  2. winteroracle reblogged this from kidcyanide-blog
  3. puppy-boyfren reblogged this from kidcyanide-blog
  4. tarpitundies reblogged this from kidcyanide-blog
  5. zerobishops reblogged this from kidcyanide-blog
  6. emosandcartoons reblogged this from kidcyanide-blog
  7. isthatcheese reblogged this from kidcyanide-blog
  8. gwenxday-blog reblogged this from kidcyanide-blog
  9. kidcyanide-blog posted this